To NJTD Reviewer Team for 2017


The Editorial Board of the Nigerian Journal of Technological Development (NJTD) wishes to extend a special thank you to our team of reviewers, especially those that reviewed manuscripts for the journal in 2017, as attached. We indeed appreciate your dedication, knowledge, time, and valuable inputs to the quality of the articles that we publish.

 Meanwhile, we are always looking to add new reviewers to our team. Interested person is requested to register as reviewer on our website at and fill necessary details such as full names, e-mail address, phone number, affiliation, reviewing interests, etc. You could as well send those details to or to do on your behalf if you so wish. Only PhD degree holders in relevant fields are invited please.

 It is the policy of NJTD to protect the identity of all reviewers from the authors of the articles being reviewed.

 Thank you. 

Names                             Affiliation 
Abubakar Abdulkarim   Unilorin
A. I. Abdullateef              Unilorin
Y. A. Abdulrahman         Unilorin
I. K. Adegun                    Unilorin
Bisi Adekeye                   Unilorin
George Adeniyi              Unilorin
I. I. Ahmed                      Unilorin
O. E. Ajala                        Unilorin
Akinjide Akinola             UniLag
A. T. Ajiboye                    Unilorin
M. I. Alfa                          UniJos
S. A. Y. Amuda                Unilorin
U. O. Austine                   BUK
A. M. Ayanshola             Unilorin
Olakunle Bilewu            Unilorin
V. E. Efeovbokhan         CU, Ota
Nasir Faruk                    Unilorin
T. A. Ishola                     Unilorin
A. A. Jimoh                      Unilorin
T. O. Jimoh                      FUTMinna
O. A. Mokuolu                Unilorin
S. I. Mustapha                Unilorin
S. O. Odeyemi                KWASU
J. K. Odusote                  Unilorin
G. A. Olarinoye              ABU
Ayodele Olawuyi           Unilorin
K. A. Olonade                OAU
D. O. Olukanni              CU, Ota
K. I. Omoniyi                 ABU
W. O. Raji                       Unilorin
A. W. Salami                  Unilorin
B. F. Sule                        Unilorin
M. O. Sunmonu            Unilorin
K. J. Taku                        UA, Makurdi
M. A. Tijani                    AU, Ede
I. T. Yusuf                      Unilorin
R. O. Yusuf                    Unilorin
S. S. Zakariyah             Univ Derby, UK
A. R. Zubair                   UI, Ibadan